President, CFPIM, CIRM, C.P.M, PMP, CSCP, CPSM, CLTD, Certified Instructor

Roger Harris
MSS Technologies, LLC
e-mail: rharris@mss-technologies.com

VP of Professional Development, CFPIM, CIRM, C.P.M, CSCP, CLTD, Certified Instructor

Honey Johnson
MSS Technologies
e-mail: hjohnson@mss-technologies.com

VP of Membership, CSCP

Carlos Calderon
e-mail: carlos.a.calderon@gmail.com

Southern Colorado Geography Director, CPIM, CSCP, Certified Instructor

Donald M Simpson
e-mail: donald.m.simpson@gmail.com

Treasurer, CPIM

Gary Williams
e-mail: garyw@lecglobal.com

VP of Programs, CSCP, CLTD, CPIM, Certified Instructor

Joe Grigg, Jr.
LinQuest/USSPACECOM
e-mail: jkgrigg@gmail.com

Director of Publications, CSCP

Wayne Meis
e-mail: wayne_meis@yahoo.com

Secretary, CSCP, CPIM

Jamie Swan
Hunter Douglas
e-mail: jamie.swan@hunterdouglas.com

Professional Development Committe, CPIM

Erin L Cable
e-mail: cableerin@gmail.com

Director of Company Coordinators, CLTD, CPIM

Kenneth Cruise
Consultant, Supply Chain
e-mail: gndydancer@gmail.com

Programs Committee, CSCP

Anthony Fabrizio
General Shale Brick
e-mail: fabrizit@comcast.net

Director of Social Networking, CPIM

Tyler Russell
e-mail: tylerrussell@me.com

Membership Committee

Peggy J Fay
Hunter Douglas
e-mail: peggy.fay@hunterdouglas.com